Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Amel Larrieux - Lovely Standards

Amel Larrieux

See more complete MP3 Collection at


01. Younger Than Springtime
02. Something Wonderful
03. If I Were A Bell
04. You're My Thrill
05. If I Loved You
06. I Like the Sunrise
07. Shadow of Your Smile
08. Try Your Wings
09. Lucky to be Me
10. Wild is the Wind

Downloads Full Albums