Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Avenged Sevenfold - Sounding the Seventh Trumpet

Avenged Sevenfold

See more complete MP3 Collection at


01. To End The Rapture
02. Turn The Other Way
03. Darkness Surrounding
04. The Art Of Subconscious Illusion
05. We Come Out At Night
06. Lips Of Deceit
07. Warmness On The Soul
08. An Epic Of Time Wasted
09. Breaking Their Hold
10. Forgotten Faces
11. Thick And Thin
12. Streets
13. Shattered By Broken Dreams

Downloads Full Albums