Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Janis Joplin - Greatest Hits

Janis Joplin

See more complete MP3 Collection at


01 Piece of My Heart
02 Summertime
03 Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
04 Cry Baby
05 Me and Bobby McGee
06 Down on Me
07 Get It While You Can
08 Bye Bye Baby
09 Move Over
10 Ball and Chain

Downloads Full Albums