Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Elton John - Songs from the West Coast

Elton John

See more complete MP3 Collection at


01. The Emperor’s New Clothes
02. Dark Diamond
03. Look Ma No Hands
04. American Triangle
05. Original Sin
06. Birds
07. I Want Love
08. The Wasteland
09. Ballad Of The Boy In The Red Shoes
10. Love Her Like Me
11. Mansfield
12. This Train Don’t Stop There Anymore

Downloads Full Albums