Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

The Roots - Things Fall Apart

The Roots - Things Fall Apart

See more complete MP3 Collection at


01. "Act Won (Things Fall Apart)"
02. "Table of Contents (Parts 1&2)"
03. "The Next Movement" (featuring DJ Jazzy Jeff)
04. "Step Into The Realm"
05. "The Spark"
06. "Dynamite!"
07. "Without A Doubt"
08. "Ain't Sayin Nothin' New" (featuring Dice Raw)
09. "Double Trouble" (featuring Mos Def)
10. "Act Too (The Love of My Life)" (featuring Common)
11. "100% Dundee"
12. "Diedre Vs. Dice" (featuring Dice Raw)
13. "Adrenaline!" (featuring Dice Raw & Beanie Sigel)
14. "3rd Acts:? Vs. Scratch2...Electric Boogaloo"
15. "You Got Me" (featuring Erykah Badu & Eve)
16. "Don't See Us" (featuring Dice Raw)
17. "The Return To Innocence Lost" (performed by Ursula Rucker)
* "Act Fore (The End?)" (Hidden track)

Downloads Full Albums