Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Wu-Tang Clan - 8 Diagrams

Wu-Tang Clan

See more complete MP3 Collection at


01 Campfire
02 Take it back
03 get them out ya way pa
04 rushing elephants
05 unpredictable feat dexter wiggle
06 the heart gently weeps feat erykah badu dhani harrison and john frusciante
07 wolves feat george clinton
08 gun will go feat sunny valentine
09 sunlight
10 stick me for my riches
11 starter feat sunny valentine and tashmahogany
12 windmill
13 weak spot
14 life changes
15 tar pit
16 16th chamber o.d.b special

Downloads Full Albums