Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

The Marvelettes - The Singles Collection

The Marvelettes

See more complete MP3 Collection at


Disc: 1
01. Please Mr. Postman
02. So Long Baby
03. Twistin' Postman
04. I Want a Guy
05. Playboy
06. Beechwood 4-5789
07. Someday, Someway
08. Strange I Know
09. Locking up My Heart
10. Forever
11. My Daddy Knows Best
12. Tie a String Around Your Finger
13. As Long as I Know He's Mine
14. Little Girl Blue
15. Too Hurt to Cry, Too Much in Love to Say Goodbye
16. He's a Good Guy (Yes He Is)
17. Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers
18. You're My Remedy
19. Little Bit of Sympathy, a Little Bit of Love
20. Too Many Fish in the Sea
21. Need for Love
22. I'll Keep Holding On
23. No Time for Tears

Disc: 2
01. Danger Heartbreak Dead Ahead
02. Your Cheating Ways
03. Don't Mess With Bill
04. Anything You Wanna Do
05. You're the One
06. Paper Boy
07. Hunter Gets Captures by the Game
08. When You're Young and in Love
09. Day You Take One (You Have to Take the Other)
10. My Baby Must Be a Magician
11. Here I Am Babyreachin' for Something I Can't Have
12. Reachin' for Something I Can't Have
13. Destinationl Anywhere
14. What's Easy for Two Is Hard for One
15. I'm Gonna Hold on as Long as I Can
16. That's How Heartaches Are Made
17. Rainy Mourning
18. Marionette
19. Breath Taking Guy

Downloads Full Albums