Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Metallica - Kill’em All

Metallica - Kill’em All

See more complete MP3 Collection at


01 “Hit the Lights” (James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich)
02 “The Four Horsemen” (Hetfield, Ulrich, Dave Mustaine)
03 “Motorbreath” (Hetfield)
04 “Jump in the Fire” (Hetfield, Ulrich, Mustaine)
05 “(Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth” (Cliff Burton)
06 “Whiplash” (Hetfield, Ulrich)
07 “Phantom Lord” (Hetfield, Ulrich, Mustaine)
08 “No Remorse” (Hetfield, Ulrich)
09 “Seek & Destroy” (Hetfield, Ulrich)
10 “Metal Militia” (Hetfield, Ulrich, Mustaine)

Downloads Full Albums