Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

Ella Fitzgerald - Love Letters from Ella

Ella Fitzgerald - Love Letters

See more complete MP3 Collection at


01. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
02. Cry Me A River
03. You Turned The Tables On Me
04. I've Got The World On A String
05. Witchcraft
06. My Old Flame
07. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
08. Take Love Easy
09. Our Love Is Here To Stay
10. Some Other Spring

Downloads Full Albums