Download unlimited MP3 , just click >>>> Free Mp3 Download

The Spiderwick Chronicles - OST (2008)

The Spiderwick Chronicles - OST

See more complete MP3 Collection at


01. Writing The Chronicles
02. So Many New Worlds Revealed
03. Thimbletack And The Goblins
04. Hogsqueal’s Warning Of A Bargain With Mulgarath
05. Discovering Spiderwick’s Secret Workshop
06. Dark Armies From The Forest Attack
07. Burning The Book
08. A Desperate Run Through The Tunnels
09. Lucinda’s Story
10. The Flight Of The Griffin
11. Escape From The Glade
12. The Protective Circle Is Broken….!
13. Jared And Mulgarath Fight For The Chronicles
14. Coming Home
15. Closing Credits

Downloads Full Albums